Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zachary Cantrell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zachary Cantrell

4.8 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Nance

Kenneth Nance

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent who takes care of his clients! I would receive men’s you stop by or call for a quote today!"
Profile photo of Marla Booker

Marla Booker

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Zachary is The Best Agent! He is professional and takes good care of his customers!"
Profile photo of vivek patel

vivek patel

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Agent !"
Profile photo of Jarrod Burch

Jarrod Burch

November 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Zach has taken care of my family for years!"
Profile photo of Alex Jimmerson

Alex Jimmerson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Vickie James

Vickie James

May 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Completely incompetent. Do not trust anyone in that office!!!!!!! They'll never complete any of your request, make changes without your knowledge , but will call you like clockwork to make a payment. I've been with State Farm 15 years I can't believe what I've had to go through in 7 months since switching from my beloved State Farm agency Jim Young in North Carina 😢I did come in the office and after an hour I got no answers and when I became frustrated rather than taking responsibility for their plethora of mistakes I was told there are 20 other agents in Macon and if I didn't leave the law would be called. So as this office suggested to me not 30 minutes ago TAKE YOUR BUSINESS ELSEWHERE. THEY WILL F#!@ UP EVERYTHING"
Profile photo of Ayo G

Ayo G

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!! I simply cannot say enough about how my insurance needs are always amply taken care of anytime I call or visit this office. The office staff is super competent, pleasant and professional. Glad to have them here in Macon."
Profile photo of The Bronx

The Bronx

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley Cantrell did a quote for me today, it was so fast and easy and I didn't feel pressured to make the decision right away(like alot of agencies do). She explained everything thoroughly and even threw in some number that I hadn't asked for that proved to be extreamly helpful. Very kind, personal, helpful and professional. Strongly recommend"
Profile photo of John Atterberry

John Atterberry

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent IS Zachary Cantrell, he was able to help me with my personal and business insurance needs. When it came to the business insurance Zachary's quick response time to a critical need was beyond what was expected. You never need insurance until you need it and Zachary has made sure we have the right coverage for all our needs. Would highly recommend his agency."
Profile photo of Donna Mauro (Hippie Chic)

Donna Mauro (Hippie Chic)

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just a wonderful company with amazing employees.."
Profile photo of Jackie Dickerson

Jackie Dickerson

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zachary Cantrell agency are the best! They have saved me so much money on our car and home owners insurance. They are always very responsive and friendly. Call them if you ever need any insurance!! You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Albert McManus

Albert McManus

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family was consolidating insurance from different companies and we were very happy with Zachary Cantrell’s office. Everyone I talked with was VERY friendly, polite and professional. We went with State Farm for the value and solid reputation, and having a family owned and operated office is a plus to me. If anyone is looking for good insurance and great service I highly recommend Zachary Cantrell’s office!"
Profile photo of Jay Sales

Jay Sales

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great to work with Zachary . I was searching for new home and auto insurance, not only did he give me good coverage for both, but also saved me alot of money."
Profile photo of Nakina Clark

Nakina Clark

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Haley Cantrell is awesome Agent. Haley deserves a raise!!!!!....She have demonstrated great customer service & her follow up skills are sharp. I was having a nightmare with State Farm, until...... Haley went above and beyond to make sure my account was setup correctly & etc. I am so happy that Haley is my agent for State Farm."
Profile photo of Melvin Boone

Melvin Boone

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Monica Natasha

Monica Natasha

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wow, wish I could give them more stars!!! Shopping for insurance can be daunting. Usually I always go the cheaper route. Not only did I get an upgrade, as far as adding more to my policy, but I still ended up saving money. I look forward to doing more business with the Cantrell's in the future. Thanks again to you & your staff."
Profile photo of Ellene Cantrell

Ellene Cantrell

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Personal service , very professional, dependable and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Thomas Cantrell

Thomas Cantrell

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best auto insurance I ever had! Says a lot, since I'm in my seventies"
Profile photo of Classie Johnson

Classie Johnson

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Zachary is the best agent that I've ever had. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. If you have insurance and you're looking to lower your rates or if you need insurance, give him a call. They are AMAZING!!!"
Profile photo of Angie Lockett

Angie Lockett

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Zachary Cantrell and his staff are great! I called to see if I could get a better rate with State Farm than the insurance provider I was with. They compared everything I had and was able to get me a better rate and some additional insurance products I needed. If you think you are paying too much for your insurance, give him a call and let him see if he can help you. " I am so glad I called. ""
Profile photo of Nikki Smith

Nikki Smith

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Zach is a great agent. He took the time to explain to me my options so that I could make an informed decision. He offered great coverage and found a plan that I could afford. Go see them, they will definitely probide great service and care."
Profile photo of Cynthia Cantrell

Cynthia Cantrell

February 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great company. Very affordable products. One stop shop. Didn't realize I could secure not only my house insurance, but life and car insurance at such an affordable rate."
Profile photo of Brandon Spivey

Brandon Spivey

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"He is an awesome Agent, and has a great staff in place. They are very welcoming and convenient!! Very knowledgeable!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Latrelle Cantrell

Latrelle Cantrell

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and Professional!! Greeted us as soon as we walked in!! Very Knowledgeable I will be moving my My things over!!"