Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Handy Lady Projects

Handy Lady Projects

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Handy Lady Projects
"Haley was great giving us the best insurance at a cheaper rate...looking forward to doing business with them for years to come..."
Profile photo of Lazaro Deulofeu

Lazaro Deulofeu

May 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lazaro Deulofeu
"Have I known about this company for years ago I would have been with them 4 years ago lol great customer service great price"
Profile photo of Belinda Parker

Belinda Parker

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Parker
"Agent was very helpful assisting me with a quote and signing me up for insurance. She was very patient and thorough."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bergeron

Jennifer Bergeron

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bergeron
"I was looking for renters insurance for my daughter who goes to school out of town. There are so many State Farm agencies in Macon Georgia I wasn’t sure which to choose. I contacted a few nearest to her and asked a few questions. When I called the Zachary Cantrell State Farm office, Haley answered the phone. She was kind, professional, knowledgeable and attentive. Speaking with her made me feel at ease and in good hands. It was clear the service she was providing made me feel safe and that if I chose the Zachary Cantrell State Farm office I may indeed have increased odds of getting the same service should the need arise with my policy in the future. Moving forward the process was simple and fast. I highly recommend contacting this office and speaking with Haley."
Profile photo of k

k

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by k
"Haley was amazing!! Customer service was top tier. It really felt like I got my insurance lowered in record time, both auto and renters. 17 minutes and 30 second!! 😊 Great Rate!! Great Service!!"
Profile photo of Tawanna Lewis

Tawanna Lewis

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanna Lewis
"Customer service great‼️❤️"
Profile photo of Debbie Harris

Debbie Harris

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Harris
"Very dedicated to make sure all your needs are met!!!"
Profile photo of William Marchetti

William Marchetti

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Marchetti
"Great office and Agent. Highly advise going with Drew and his team. Kristin helped me out a lot with a smooth transition of my policies."
Profile photo of Kwametrius Kind

Kwametrius Kind

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kwametrius Kind
"Haley was very knowledgeable, kind and patient throughout the entire conversation and provided clarity on the different questions I asked her."
Profile photo of Debra Blount

Debra Blount

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Blount
"Very Very helpful. Answered the first time I called.Haley explained everything that was available, including discounts.Thank you."
Profile photo of Nashayah BarahakaRenae M

Nashayah BarahakaRenae M

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nashayah BarahakaRenae M
"Excellent customer service and excellent knowledge of various coverage options!!! Recommended as #1!!!!"
Profile photo of Cierra Higdon

Cierra Higdon

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Higdon
"Hailey was very sweet, quick & affordable, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND❤ Thank you, Merry Christmas"
Profile photo of BJ Whitener

BJ Whitener

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Whitener
"Zachary and Haley Cantrell are the best. Just starting my coverage with them but both of them have been so courteous, helpful, patient and knowledgeable; making my transition smooth."
Profile photo of Montavius Williams

Montavius Williams

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Montavius Williams
"Spoke with Haley. She was very kind and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Greg L

Greg L

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg L
"Mr. Cantrell is professional, kind, courteous and responsive. I couldn't ask for more from an insurance provider. Thank you for the wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Tilesha Walker

Tilesha Walker

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tilesha Walker
"Haley Cantrell was absolutely wonderful!!!"
Profile photo of clarinda `heard

clarinda `heard

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clarinda `heard
"Mrs. Hayley was an awesome help to me with my first purchase of renters insurance!!!!! Thank You so much for the awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Miah Towner

Miah Towner

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miah Towner
"Haley was so helpful & thorough when my husband & I bought our home. She made us feel comfortable & gave us the best deal on our home insurance. She’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Turkish Mccants

Turkish Mccants

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Turkish Mccants
"Hailey was extremely helpful and very pleasant. She made the entire process very easy. Would highly recommend to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Desiree Jackson

Desiree Jackson

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Jackson
"She was great and very informative"
Profile photo of Jane Warlick

Jane Warlick

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Warlick
"Agent Haley was very kind and patient. She took alot of time with me to get me the best quote for my car and homeowners insurance. Very pleased with my new insurance company 💜😊 Jane Warlick"
Profile photo of Valentino Lockhart

Valentino Lockhart

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valentino Lockhart
"Overall great experience!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Evans

Jennifer Evans

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Evans
"Great customer service. Haley was very helpful and patient. Overall great experience."
Profile photo of Jermaine Harrison

Jermaine Harrison

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Harrison
"The was very courteous and helpful. She made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Archie Knight

Archie Knight

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Archie Knight
"Nice fokes"